Now? Later!

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/now-later/

We all procrastinate. Website, magazine, knitting project, TV show, something else — what’s your favorite procrastination destination?

Hey everyone. Okay well my “favorite procrastination destination” is probably my chores. It is sometimes because I really am busy but other times I just don’t feel like doing them. Normally though if someone asks me to do my chores I will get up and do it but my brother on the other hand would ask “Can I finish what I’m doing real quick?” and “Next commercial break”(While watching a movie without commercials.) It’s okay though because as long I don’t get stuck doing his chore the next day, I will let him do his thing. 😛

One thought on “Now? Later!

  1. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Now? Later! | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

Leave a Reply

