Fearless Fantasies

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/fearless-fantasies/

How would your life be different if you were incapable of feeling fear? Would your life be better or worse than it is now?

Right now I would honestly be better off if I was incapable of felling fear. I say this because I am afraid that I won’t be able to see my friends for a long time after we move and I know that many things can change in a year or two.

If I were incapable of feeling fear, I would probably act a lot different than I doo now because I wouldn’t be able to find a reason to help people. I would normally fear for their health or at school grades but without being able to feel fear, I think that it just wouldn’t matter to me.

Okay everyone, have a great weekend and I will see you on Monday!!! Well I won’t really see you but……. I will post again on Monday!! Bye!! πŸ˜›

7 thoughts on “Fearless Fantasies

  1. Hey it’s me Emily. I just wanted to say I know I misspelled a few words in my post but that is because I woke up late today so I was kind of tired. Sorry I would go back and fix it but then it would say that I posted twice on The Daily Post website. Sorry. πŸ˜›

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Fearless Fantasies | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. Pingback: Fateful Blessing | TyroCharm

  4. Pingback: Play Poker Each Day | shivansh chaudhary

  5. Pingback: Meditation: An important aspect of our daily routine | Harmony 'n' Solace

Leave a Reply

