The Daily Post: Can’t Stand Me

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/cant-stand-me/

What do you find more unbearable: watching a video of yourself, or listening to a recording of your voice? Why?

Hey everyone. Well I would have to say that I would find it more unbearable for me to watch a video of myself than to listen to myself singing because I already have tons of people saying that I can sing but I haven’t made an actual video yet. I mean yes I have made videos but none worth sharing with anyone. I love singing so I am fine if people wanted to hear me sing but I would have to do some work on the video before I showed it to anybody. 😛

This weekend I won’t be blogging because I will be hanging out with my best friend that I haven’t seen for a while. Also please check out my mom’s blog. It is really cool and if you like my blog I am positive you will like hers too. The link is below. Se you later. 😛

                                              http://underthemonkeytree.com/

6 thoughts on “The Daily Post: Can’t Stand Me

  1. Pingback: my totally enchanting voice and appearance | eastelmhurst.a.go.go

  2. Pingback: Self Obsessed me! | shivansh chaudhary

  3. Pingback: Can’t Stand Me, Or Can I? | New Visions

  4. Pingback: I CAN Stand Me! | Understanding and Embracing Diversity

  5. Pingback: Hear Me Roar | TyroCharm

Leave a Reply

