The Daily Prompt: Reviving Bricks

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/dp_prompt/reviving-bricks/

You just inherited a dilapidated, crumbling-down grand mansion in the countryside. Assuming money is no issue, what do you do with it?

Hey Everyone. I would first try to do some  research on it. Then since I apparently have as much money as I want I would try to either fix it or if it was unfixable, I would knock it down and build something new. Of course if when I was researching I found that the son or daughter of whoever lived here was alive and well (if the previous owner had children), I would probably work something out with them. Well see ya later.

10 thoughts on “The Daily Prompt: Reviving Bricks

  1. Seems like a good idea to research it first, it could have historical value if restored completely and turned into a museum/guesthouse effect … and as money is of no issue, it could be and excellent way to gain some more money to add to the other money … or you could just keep it all to yourself as a weekend or holiday retreat away from it all

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Reviving Bricks | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  3. hey there need a little help…. actually the thing is that the outlook of publishing a new post tab has changed and i cant find the tab where i can post a link to daily post.. please tell me how to link my post to today’s daily post???

  4. Pingback: An Old Age Home | shivansh chaudhary

  5. Pingback: WHEN PRAYERS DON’T WORK | Emotional Fitness

  6. Pingback: my idea of one hep house | eastelmhurst.a.go.go

Leave a Reply

