Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back

Daily Prompt

Tell someone you’re proud of just how proud you are.

Photographers, artists, poets: show us SUCCESS.

Okay so on Sunday morning at my Church, I was asked to dance up on stage for the song we were doing during offering. Well after the music director taught the dance to the congregation, i got to dance on stage to the song. After it was over, i went and sat by my cousin (who is usually very mean to me) but instead of being mean to me he gave me not one but two high fives. That was a great success!!:)

5 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back

  1. Pingback: A Successful day… | The Rider

  2. Pingback: Pat on the back | Nanuschka's Blog

  3. Pingback: You’re on the Right Track | King Jeremy Chronicles

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Pat on the Back | flow of my soul

  5. Pingback: I’m Proud Of You | Cheri Speak

Leave a Reply

