» Daily Prompt: Keep Out

Daily Prompt

Who is the one person you hope isn’t reading your blog? Why?

Photographers, artists, poets: show us OUTSIDE.

Well first, i want to say sorry for not blogging for the past two days but I’m back to blog today. Okay so for this prompt, i want people to read my blog and like my posts and stuff so there really isn’t any specific person i don’t want reading my blog. Like i want people to go on my blog and read my posts and possibly learn something. Well that’s it for now.Bye!!!!:)

9 thoughts on “» Daily Prompt: Keep Out

  1. Pingback: Keep Out: Don’t Be Silly – The Door Is Open | Khana's Web

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt – Keep Out | Kate Murray

  3. Pingback: Two for Tuesday | Tommia's Tablet

  4. Pingback: Come and live my life with me… | Thriving Pessimist...

  5. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Persona Non Grata | My Daily Prompt Blog

  6. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Keep Out | To Breathe is to Write

  7. Pingback: Come in! | Vivir, que no es poco

  8. Pingback: Never Write About Your Mother (short fiction) | The Jittery Goat

  9. Pingback: DHS in the Hood | Cheri Speak

Leave a Reply

